

SARAWAK DAYAK GRADUATES ASSOCIATION Registration No: 900

To: ALL SDGA Members

Notice of Nomination List for Election of SDGA Executive Committee 2021-2023

The Election Committee would like to make the following notice to all members.

The position of Office-Bearers and 11 Executive Committee Members are all **UNCONTESTED**. In view of this, the Election Committee unanimously agrees that the Voting period for the period of 14 to 18 December 2021 shall be forfeited and that **NO** Executive Committee Election will take place.

This is in reference to the Notice of AGM published on 17 November 2021.

The names of Office Bearers and 11 Executive Committee Members are as follows: -

Designation	Nominee
President	Gary Ningkan
Deputy President	Jawing Anak Chunggat
Vice President Iban	Florianna Lendai Anak Michael
Vice President Bidayuh	Sabestiano Mike Anak Atet
Vice President Orang Ulu	Gilbert Thomas Laing Jok
Secretary General	Jordan Anak Anthony Layan
Assistant Secretary General	Darrell Nadeng Dominic
Treasurer General	Rudy Ujang
Assistant Treasurer General	Alicia Augustine Liom
Executive Committee Members	Marvin Sait Anak Winston Bale
	Royson Reja Anak Roland Sagah
	Beatrice Minda Anak Winston Bale
	Norman Prima Anak Roland Sagah
	Nathanael Anak Bolly
	Reily Repai Anak Maringai
	Karlos Albert
	Daphne Anak Rodgers
	Alexandra Nastassia Binti John
	Noel Rumpang Anak Sari
	Christopher Linggoh Anak David Kennedy

The installation of the Executive Committee 2021-2023 will be conducted during the Annual General Meeting on 18 December 2021.

Cornelius Roy Anak Jagah Election Chairperson Date: f(r)

Kelvin Engkujoh Anak Justin Jawa Election Officer Date: 7/11/2021

Samuel Desmond Tuah Anak Rudolph Kenn Election Officer Date: 67.12 · 2, 21