Executive Committee

SDGA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2017 - 2019

No Position Name Email Contact Number
1 President DR. Dusit Jaul dusitdrj@yahoo.com 012 8921106
2 Deputy President Mdm. Noelle Lily Morse noelmorse60@yahoo.com 019 8183891
3 Vice President (Iban) Ms. Hazelina Samuel s_lynna@hotmail.com 013 8026910
4 Vice President (Bidayuh) Mr. Stalin Johneny sjohneny28@yahoo.com 019 8343110
5 Vice President (Orang Ulu) DR. Samuel Lihan l.samuel@unimas.my 016 3093054
6 Secretary General Mdm. Bunie Japah bunie.japah@gmail.com 019 8894905
7 Treasurer General Mr. Tamoi Janggu tjanggu@yahoo.com 019 8882851
8 Deputy Secretary General DR. Irine Runnie ihenry@swinburne.edu.my  016 8687064
9 Deputy Treasurer General Ms. Lucia Bintang Samuel  cysam@yahoo.com 013 8567623
10 Committee Member 1 Ms. Amelia Sima Jimbun ajimbun@yahoo.com 019 8891758
11 Committee Member 2 Mdm. Jasrin Edwin Lugah jazrinedwin@gmail.com 011 25646788
12 Committee Member 3 Mdm. Shella Georgina Beatrice  shellagb@yahoo.com  013 8089526
13 Committee Member 4 Dr. Jawing Chunggat jawing87@gmail.com 016 8703424
14 Committee Member 5 Mdm. Linda David linda.giang21@gmail.com 016 8997210
15 Committee Member 6 Ms. Sylvia Valentine Labang valestyne@yahoo.com 016 8860970
16 Committee Member 7 Mr. Stonton Morse stonton.morse@gmail.com 013 8178112
17 Committee Member 8 Ms. Cassy Cassandra Mitaha cassymitaha@gmail.com 019 8679759
18 Committee Member 9 Mr. Vivian Blun vivianblun@gmail.com 019 8268416
19 Committee Member 10 Ms. Bibiana Morse ak Jerry bibiana.morse@yahoo.com 011 25003149
20 Committee Member 11 Ms. Nadia Thomas Abun nadiathomasabun@yahoo.com 016 5780308
21 Committee Member 12 Mr. Jimali Sunang jimalisunang@gmail.com 019 8367611
22 Committee Member 13 DR. Ambrose Dango ambrosedango@gmail.com 013 8106707

KAPIT DIVISIONAL LIAISON COMMITTEE 2017-2019

NO NAME MEMBERSHIP NUMBER TEL. NO. EMAIL POSITION
1 MR. LAYANG AK UGEK 0839 019 8595079 layangugek@gmail.com CHAIRMAN
2 MDM . MAGDELINE MEDANG 0999 013 8467652 magdelinemedang@yahoo.com SECRETARY
3 MR RICHARD SANDAK AK PATAN 1040 013 8130759 sandak@mohv.gov.my MEMBERS
4 MR MALANG AK BIAT 1046 013 8012042 langtina@yahoo.com MEMBERS
5 MR GARAMAN AK SUAT 1044 013 2616529 garamansuat@yahoo.com MEMBERS
6 MR JAMES AK ALI 0983 012 8707704 jamesali3703@yahoo.com MEMBERS
7 MR PULIT LAI 1035 013 8473808 pulit1974@yahoo.com MEMBERS

BINTULU DIVISIONAL LIAISON COMMITTEE 2017-2019

NO NAME MEMBERSHIP NUMBER TEL. NO. EMAIL POSITION
1 MR. THWAITES LANGAK 1205 013 5718493 twetthwaites@hasil.gov.my CHAIRMAN
2 MDM. CENILLA ANTHONY 1161 019 8292940 anthony.cenilla@gmail.com SECRETARY
3 MR. FRANCIS ANAK JALAK 0979 014 093051 jalak9846@yahoo.com.my MEMBERS
4 MR. ANDREWSON MAJA ANAK TALAJAN 0736 013 8344697 andrewsonmaja@hotmail.com MEMBERS
5 MR. SAT ANAK MALING 1148 019 8860595 satmaling@upm.edu.my MEMBERS
6 MR. NALONG ANAK BUDA 0492 010 8189684   MEMBERS
7 MDM. AIRENE UMAT ANAK JANA 1138 019 4388440 airene_jana@yahoo.com MEMBERS