Executive Committee

SDGA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2014 - 2017

 

Position Name Handphone No.  Email Address
President Dr. Dusit Jaul 012 892 1106 dusit@intanswk.intan.my 
Deputy President Ms. Noelle Lily Morse 019 818 3891 noelmorse60@yahoo.com.my 
Vice President (Iban) Dr.Charlie Dudang 013 818 7582 drcharlie66@gmail.com; charlie@maybank.com.my
Vice President (Bidayuh) Mr. Stalin Johneny 016 831 3110 sjohneny28@yahoo.com 
Vice President (Orang Ulu) Mr. Daniel Bampa 014 588 4656 danineo98@yahoo.com 
Secretary General Ms. Amelia Sima Jimbun 019 889 1758 ajimbun@yahoo.com
Treasurer General Mr. Tamoi Janggu 019 888 2851 tjanggu@yahoo.com
Deputy Secretary General Mr. Uden Sanggai 019 819 4150 udensan@gmail.com
Deputy Treasurer General Ms. Lucia Samuel 013 856 7623 cysam@yahoo.com
Committee Member 1 Dr. Cliffton Akoi 013 825 3950 pcakoi@fmhs.unimas.my
Committee Member 2 Dr. Thomas Buan 016 324 2525 dr.thomasbuan@gmail.com
Committee Member 3 Dr. Alim Impira 019 884 5620 alimimpira@yahoo.com
Committee Member 4 Ms. Linda David 016 899 7210 linda.giang21@gmail.com;  linda.david@alrajhibank.com.my
Committee Member 5 Mr. Stonton Morse  013 817 8112 stonton.morse@gmail.com
Committee Member 6 Mr. Giri @Belayong Kadir  019 845 6333 girikadir@yahoo.com
Committee Member 7 Mr. Reuben Jagai 014 681 5666 reubenjagai@gmail.com 
Committee Member 8 Ms. Hazelina Samuel 013 802 6910 s_lynna@hotmail.com
Committee Member 9 Ms. Rosaline Neging 019 886 3900 rosaline5454@gmail.com 
Committee Member 10 Ms. Carolina Sandra Giang 013 804 5889 csgiang211@gmail.com 
Committee Member 11 Ms. Cassy Cassandra Mitaha 013 867 9759 cassymitaha@gmail.com